The Coven has a hierarchical structure comprised of five main bodies: Plenum, Clans, Camarilla, Magistry, and Synod. The Plenum contains the members who have not yet attained Elder status that help make up the congregation. The Clans are comprised of the general Coven Elders. The Camarilla is comprised of the Clan Primogens and represent the individual needs of their Clans. The Magistry is the overall Ministerial ruling body of the Coven. The Synod is the High Council of Degarrin, and its members oversee administration in conjunction with the Magistry.

Do you have questions not answered here? If so, you can log in and ask your questions right on this page by clicking the "Post Question Here" button. Not a member of our site or prefer to ask your question in private? Use our contact form to submit your inquiry.